## Executive Board & Church Board

2013 Special Insert Agape Church of the Brethren

We have decided on meeting dates for the 2013 year and announced the new church board. This information will be included in the 2013 directory, but they are also provided here for your convenience.

## 2013 Meeting Dates

Month	Executive Board Mtg. Date	Board Mtg. Date
January	None	16
February	6	20
March	None	20
April	3	17
May	None	15 – Council 5 (Tentative)
June	5	19
July	None	17
August	7	21
September	None	18
October	2	16
November	None	20 (Reorganization for 2014) – Council 3 ( <i>Tentative</i> )
December	None	None

## 2013 Church Board

## Chair - Chuck Morris; Vice Chair - Darwin Sievers

Nurture – Becky Morris Chair, Joan Sievers, Deb Wetzel

Parish – Dave Shipe Chair, Darwin Sievers, Wendy Imhoff

Witness – Becky Flickinger Chair, Ron Spurgeon

**Stewardship** – Dean Musser (*Co-Chair*), Jack Green (*Co-Chair*), Dale Warner, Jim Wetzel

**Deacon Representatives (non-voting)** – Rick Flickinger, Pastor Jeff Copp, Tania Fox (*Clerk*), Rose Black (*Treasurer*)